My account

To reach your courses after logging in, click on “Online Courses” in the navigation menu at the top of the screen.

When you’ve finished working on your courses (whether finished or not), come back to My Account to log out. Your work will be saved and you’ll pick up where you left off when you return.

When you return, click on My Account to login, and then click on “Online Courses” to resume your work.

Login

If you haven’t yet registered for a course, click on “Online Courses” to learn more and register to take a course.